Navigation überspringen
Logo vom Häuserl im Wald

Heated Swimming Pool with Panoramic Views

Our heated swimming pool is a very special tip for our guests in search of R&R!

Heated Outdoor Pool in Summer

In summer, this special recreation opportunity here at our hotel also includes a large sunbathing area with biotope right by the heated pool, as it does a terrace with garden tables and big sun umbrellas. Next to the pool there is also a changing cabin.

Roofed, heated Pool in Late Winter

Because of the glorious setting and imposing panoramic views of the Grimming and Kammspitz, use of the heated swimming pool during the coldest season of the year is also a truly unforgettable experience!

From March until October, you are always just a few steps away from the pool.
(water temperature ca. 27°C)

Heated outdoor pool in winter
Roofed Pool in Late Winter

Gradieranlage Spa and Barefoot Path

Feel-good oasis right in Gröbming

The "Gradieranlage" in Gröbming is essentially an open-air inhalation spa, where saltwater is sprayed on bundles of blackthorns and hawthorns, bringing a fresh "sea breeze" to the very heart of land-locked Austria. Sitting or walking, you can breathe in the vapors, discovering a sense of peace and relaxation. The saltwater you inhale also reduces mucus production and inflammation. People suffering from allergies, arterial diseases, cardiac and circulatory dysfunction can also expect some alleviation of their condition.

The Barefoot Path, which was sponsored by the Gröbming Kneipp Club, is located next to the Gradieranlage. Both the Gradieranlage and the Barefoot Path can be found inside the Gröbming Kurpark, close to the town hall. Make a left at the crossroads on the main square (by the Volksbank).

Gradieranlage Spa and Barefoot Path
Barefoot Pathin Gröbming
This website uses cookies. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information

Navigation überspringen
Logo vom Häuserl im Wald

Beheiztes Schwimmbad mit Panoramablick

Unser beheiztes Schwimmbad ist ein ganz besonderer Freizeittipp für unsere Gäste!

Beheiztes Freibad im Sommer

Im Sommer gehört unsere große Liegewiese mit Biotop direkt neben dem beheizten Schwimmbad sowie eine Terrasse mit Gartentischen und großen Sonnenschirmen zu diesem ganz besonderen "Erholungsplatz" unseres Landhotels! Neben dem Schwimmbecken befindet sich auch eine Umkleidekabine.

Überdachtes, beheiztes Schwimmbad im Spätwinter

Durch die herrliche Lage und den beeindruckenden Panoramablick zu Grimming und Kammspitz ist die Benutzung des beheizten Schwimmbades in der kalten Jahreszeit ein unvergessliches Erlebnis!

Von März bis Oktober erreichen Sie das Schwimmbad mit wenigen Schritten. 
(Wassertemperatur ca. 27°C)

Beheiztes Schwimmbad im Spätwinter inklusive
Überdachtes Schwimmbad im Winter

Gradieranlage und Barfußweg

Die Wohlfühloase direkt in Gröbming

Die Gradieranlage in Gröbming ist eine "Freiluftinhalationsstätte" in der über Schwarz- und Weißdornbündel Sole versprüht wird, wodurch eine "Brise Meeresluft" ins Binnenland kommt. Diese wird sitzend oder gehend eingeatmet und vermittelt somit ein Gefühl der Ruhe und Entspannung. Inhalierte Sole wirkt zudem schleimlösend und entzündungshemmend. Auch bei Allergien, Gefäßerkrankungen, Herz- und Kreislaufunstimmigkeiten dürfen Erleichterungen erwartet werden.

Neu ist der Barfußweg des Kneipp Aktiv Clubs Gröbming neben der Gradieranlage. Sie finden die Gradieranlage und den Barfußweg im Kurpark Gröbming Nähe dem Rathaus. Bei Kreuzung Hauptplatz (Volksbank) links abbiegen.

Gradieranlage
Barfussweg im Kurpark Gröbming
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen