Navigation überspringen
Logo vom Häuserl im Wald

Austria's Culinary Regions - GenussWirt

GenussWirt Österreich

We are a certified GenussWirt and look forward to treating you to a wonderful selection of regional dishes. In our menu, you will find typical products from the "Steirerkas Cheese", "Styrian Pumpkinsed Oil" and "Styrian Horseradish" culinary regions.

  • Austria's "GenussWirte" are restaurants that stand for guaranteed origin and quality of the products offered. They are living examples of regionality, seasonality and Austrian hospitality - every single day.
  • "Genuss Regionen" are regions that promote natural and sustainable food production. Aside from an outstanding flavor resulting from high quality, this also guarantees a good feeling as you eat.
  • "Genusswochen" in harmony with the seasons
    Different products are in their prime during every season. And that's when they taste at their best. A great opportunity, then, for guests to enjoy each season with all of their senses.

Good Styrian Restaurant - Award-winning dining establishment!

Gute steirische Gaststätte

Members of the "Good Styrian Restaurant" marketing cooperative receive ongoing consultation and are inspected without advance notice. The evaluation process focuses on outer appearance, the comfort of dining rooms, cleanliness and hygiene both out front and behind the scenes, reception and service, quality and selection in the kitchen and cellars, table- and glassware, the nurturing of Styrian traditions, as well as value-for-money.

Which is why you can always count on a quality dining experience here with us!

Ruhe und Erholung im Landhotel Häuserl im Wald

Autumn with the Farmers' Wives

Our membership in "Autumn with the Farmers' Wives" - a broad cooperation in the Liezen district between farming, restaurants, tourism, culture and heritage - is yet further evidence of our close ties to local suppliers of high-quality, enjoyable regional products.
Numerous special events, including right here at our hotel, mark harvest time in autumn.

more infos: unter www.herbst-baeuerinnen.at

This website uses cookies. By using the website, you consent to the use of cookies. Further information

Navigation überspringen
 

Genussregion Österreich - GenussWirt Häuserl im Wald

GenussWirt Österreich

Wir sind zertifizierter GenussWirt und freuen uns darauf, Sie mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten verwöhnen zu dürfen. In unserer Speisekarte finden Sie typische Produkte aus unserer Genuss Region Steirerkas sowie Produkte aus der Genuss Region Steirisches Kürbiskernöl und der Genuss Region Steirerkren.

  • Die GenussWirte Österreichs stehen für die Herkunfts- und Qualitätssicherheit der angebotenen Produkte. Sie leben Regionalität, Saisonalität und die österreichische Gastfreundschaft – und das täglich.
  • In den Genuss Regionen wird eine natürliche und nachhaltige Lebensmittelwirtschaft unterstützt. Diese garantiert neben dem hervorragenden Geschmack durch Qualität auch ein gutes Gefühl beim Genuss.
  • Genusswochen im Einklang mit den Jahreszeiten - Zu jeder Jahreszeit haben unterschiedliche Produkte Hochsaison und genau dann schmecken sie am besten. So können unsere Gäste die jeweilige Jahreszeit mit allen Sinnen genießen.

Gute steirische Gaststätte - ausgezeichneter Gasthof

Gute steirische Gaststätte

Die Mitgliedsbetriebe der Angebotsgruppe „Gute Steirische Gaststätte“ werden laufend beraten und unangemeldet kontrolliert. Bewertet wird das äußere Erscheinungsbild, die Behaglichkeit in den Gasträumen, die Sauberkeit und Hygiene im Betrieb, Empfang und Service, Qualität und Angebot in Küche und Keller, die Tisch- und Glaskultur, die Pflege steirischer Tradition und das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

Deshalb können Sie sich bei uns auf Qualität verlassen!

Ruhe und Erholung im Landhotel Häuserl im Wald

Herbst mit den Bäuerinnen

Unsere Mitgliedschaft bei "Herbst mit den Bäuerinnen" - eine große angelegte Kooperation zwischen Landwirtschaft, Gastronomie, Tourismus, Kultur und Brauchtum im Bezirk Liezen - ist ein weiterer Beweis unserer Verbundenheit mit den Erzeugern von hochwertigen, genussvollen Produkten in unserer Region.

Zahlreiche Veranstaltungen unter anderem auch in unserem Haus begleiten die Erntezeit im Herbst.
Mehr Infos unter www.herbst-baeuerinnen.at

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen